ACT Staff and Contacts

Contact us

Our Box Office is located at 7th and Union. The Box Office is currently closed to the public for walk-in ticket sales outside of performance days and times. When there are no live performances, the Box Office is open for phones and email Tuesday – Friday from noon – 5 pm. Find more information here.

  • Regular business hours for phones and email are Tuesday – Friday from noon – 5 pm.
  • To purchase a 2022-23 Season package, click here.
  • To contact the Box Office, call 206.292.7676 or email
*Box Office hours are Tuesday-Friday, noon – 5 pm. We endeavor to respond as quickly as possible and can in most cases reply same day; please allow 24 business hours. You can also call our Box Office at 206.292.7676, noon – 5 pm, Tuesday–Friday.
Please note that due to volume, requests made by phone or email within two hours of show time may not be handled until the following business day.


Shana Bestock
Artistic Associate, Education

Margaret Layne

Roland Carette-Meyers
Individual Giving Manager

Kristine Haroldson
Stewardship and Events Coordinator

Joceline Hitchcox-Lain
Development Assistant

Katie McKenna
Development Officer for Institutional Partnerships

Jill Robinson
Director of Development

John Langs
Artistic Director

Anita Shah
Managing Director 

Kevin Peterson
Staff Accountant

Sheila Smith
Director of Finance

Tess Berger
Design and Communications Manager

Yashar Shayan
Director of Marketing & Sales

Paige Lee
Digital Media Manager

Nathaniel Pulse
Sales and Marketing Analyst

Dave Parmley

Charlie Warden
Director of Facility Operations

Tanya Wanchena
Patron Services Manager

Box Office

Peter Hiebert
Box Office Manager

Jeremy Jackson
Box Office Assistant Manager

Melodie Gorow
Amber Granger
Ada Hoch-Schneider
Box Office Representatives

Christina Liburd
Box Office Lead

Patron Services Staff
Dano Beal
Renee Boehlke
Larcyn Burnett
Maria Durham
Karen Gillespie
Amber Granger
Marlene Lahaise
Lynn Lambie
Mel Longley
Spencer Moore
Tracie Nettles
Maryann Palmer
Markus Rook
Sharen Spencer
Summer Stack
Katy Swensen
Carole Sykes
Haleigh Wanchena

Lisa Bellero
Head Scenic Painter

Zachary Burns
Head Audio Technician 

Nick Farwell
Stage Operations Supervisor

Melissa Gomez
First Hand / Swing Dresser

Justine Halsey-Martin
Lead Props Artisan

Cal Hostetler
Lead Scenic Carpenter

Ada Karamanyan
Production Office Manager

Eric Koch
Technical Director

Kaitlyn Lawrenz
Swing Technician 

Sally Mellis
Head Dresser

Alyssa Montgomery
Senior Director of Production

Nick Murel
Associate Technical Director

James Nichols
Head Stage Carpenter

A G Quinn
Lead Scenic Carpenter

Jeff Scott
Scenic Charge Artist

Valerie Snyder
Head Draper

Logan Thomas
Head Electrician 

Jason Tribby
Head Scenic Carpenter

Christine Tschirgi
Costume Shop Manager

Will Widick
Properties Shop Manager

Cedric Wright
Head Props Artisan